English Russian

Account Status
Forum RegistrationForgot password?
INDICATORS FOR MT4/5
CLUSTERDELTA
Download Platform
PRODUCTS AND PRICES
OTHER
ClusterDelta Authorizer

Indicators for MetaTrader 4 / Indicator Time&Sales

 

 

Indicator Time and Sales


Full Name: ClusterDelta_Time&Sales_{version}

The Time & Sales indicator is an indicator displaying the stock ticker in Online mode. Thus far this is the simplest indicator in the series showing the current situation in the tape of prints. There are two control elements in the indicator. With the help of the "Move" button (when clicking it) you can remove the tape window to any place and the height of the tape window (which initially adjusts to the height of the window) is adjusted by dragging the square in the lower right corner of the indicator (to drag, you should click on the square, (left mouse button should be released), change the position of the square, and click again to return the square to the previous released state. The tape of prints shifts from top to bottom in the tape window

The tape indicator in the Premium package uses additional libraries which allows you to download data in the background mode.


Description of indicator parameters:

  • HELP_URL (the default value of "http://my.clusterdelta.com/timeandsales") is a text comment with a link where you can find a description of the indicator settings. It has no effect on the indicator
  • TS_SETTINGS (default value "==== T & S Parameters ====") is a text comment. It has no effect on the indicator
  • ASK_Color ( (the default value is "YellowGreen") is the ticks color in the tape of the ASK price or higher.
  • BID_Color ( (the default value is "OrangeRed") is the ticks color in the tape of the BID price or lower.
  • MinVolume (the default value is "0") is the minimum volume to display the print (tick) in the tape.
  • Forex_Shift (the default value is "0") - the number of points at which the price will change up or down. A variable can be higher than zero as well as less. It is created to take into consideration the forward points (the difference between the futures and spot price)
  • Instrument (the default value is "AUTO") - as each DC individually sets the data server to display data correctly in the indicator you should specify the time zone of the DC server. Unfortunately, there are no built-in methods for this parameter determining, so in the AUTO mode the server compares the time of the last quotation of the client.
  • Title_Color ( (the default is "Gray") is the text color of the title
  • Time_ASK_Color ( (the default value is "Gray") is the text color of the time when the tick passed the ASK price
  • Time_BID_Color ( (the default value is "Gray is the text color of the time when the tick passed the BID price
  • TS_Rows (the default value is "AUTO") - the number of rows in the tape ( by default adapts to the window height)
  • Background (the default value is "clrNONE") – the background color of the tape workspace ( by default it is transparent)
  • Border (the default value is "Gray") - the frame color of the of the tape workspace
  • Hour_Shift (the default value is "0") - the time shift which will be considered in the output time for the print tape

    Below there is an indicator moved to some position of the chart:



    Download Premium indicators

 

www.megastock.ruqiwi.ruPay by VISAPay by MasterCard My Settings Refund Contact information

ClusterDelta.com - portal of market information from stock exchanges. User agreement: software, trading ideas, trading systems, trading signals and other information from site http://clusterdelta.com and from forum http://forum.clusterdelta.com you can use only for yourself and in any way, you are fully responsible for any results, including financial profits and loss. There is a risk of loss in trading futures and options. Futures trading is not appropriate for all investors.

Also note, due to restrictions on market information and particularity of technical implementation of it interpretation, at this site authenticity of the information from external sources not guaranteed.

"Risk disclosure" and "Terms and Conditions" of using this site and shop. [click to read]


(C) 2009-2019 ClusterDelta.com

English Russian

Данные пользователя
RegisterForgot password?
ИНДИКАТОРЫ ДЛЯ MT4/5
CLUSTERDELTA
Скачать платформу ClusterDelta
ПРОДУКТЫ И ЦЕНЫ
ПРОЧЕЕ
ClusterDelta Авторизатор

Индикаторы для МТ4 / Индикатор Time&Sales

 

 

Индикатор Time&Sales


Полное название индикатора: ClusterDelta_TimeAndSales_{версия}
Версии терминалов: MetaTrader 4

Индикатор Time&Sales - это индикатор, который отображает биржевую ленту в режиме Online. Пока что это самый простой индикатор в серии, отображающий текущую ситуацию в ленте принтов. В индикаторе присутствуют два элемента управления. При помощи кнопки "Move" (при нажатии на нее) можно переместить окно ленты в произвольное место, а высота окна ленты (которое изначально подстраивается под высоту окна) подстраивается перетаскиванием квадрата в правом нижнием углу индикатора (для перетаскивания необходимо нажать на квадрат, (левую кнопку нужно отпустить), поменять позицию квадрата, и опять нажать, что перевести квадрат в отжатое состояние. В окне ленты сверху вниз проходит лента принтов.

Индикатор ленты в пакете Premium использует дополнительные библиотеки, что дает возможность загружать данные в фоновом режиме.


Описание параметров индикатора:

  • HELP_URL (значение по умолчанию "http://my.clusterdelta.com/timeandsales") - это текстовый коментарий со ссылкой, по которой можно найти описание настроек индикатора. На работу индикатора никак не влияет.
  • TS_SETTINGS (значение по умолчанию "==== T&S Parameters ====") - то текстовый коментарий. На работу индикатора никак не влияет.
  • ASK_Color( (значение по умолчанию "YellowGreen") - цвет тиков в ленте, прошедших по цене ASK или выше.
  • BID_Color( (значение по умолчанию "OrangeRed") - цвет тиков в ленте, прошедших по цене BID или ниже.
  • MinVolume (значение по умолчанию "0") - минимальный объем для отображения принта (тика) в ленте.
  • Forex_Shift (значение по умолчанию "0") - количество пунктов, на которое цена будет изменяться вверх или вниз. Переменная может быть как больше так и меньше ноля. Предназначена, чтобы учесть форвадные пункты (разницу между ценой фьючерса и спота).
  • Instrument (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - так как многие дилинговые центры (ДЦ) на одних и тех же инструментах могут использовать разные названия фьючерса этот параметр позволяет указать название фьючерса с которого будет происходить импорт данных. При значении "AUTO" сервер пытается распознать необходимый фьючерс анализируя название инструмента от ДЦ
  • Title_Color( (значение по умолчанию "Gray") - цвет текста в заголовке
  • Time_ASK_Color( (значение по умолчанию "Gray") - цвет текста времени при ттке прошедшем по цене ASK
  • Time_BID_Color( (значение по умолчанию "Gray") - цвет текста времени при ттке прошедшем по цене BID
  • TS_Rows (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - количество строк в ленте (по умолчанию подстраивается под высоту окна)
  • Background (значение по умолчанию "clrNONE") - цвет фонововой заливки рабочей области ленты (по умолчанию прозрачный)
  • Border (значение по умолчанию "Gray") - цвет рамки рабочей области ленты
  • Hour_Shift (значение по умолчанию "0") - смещение для времени, которое будет учтено в выводимом времени для ленты принтов
  • Unique_Prefix (значение по умолчанию "TS") - префикс уникальности ленты. Если Вы хотите добавить несколько индикаторов ленты, - для каждого из них префикс должен быть уникальный


Ниже представлены варианты отображения индикатора в произвольном месте:



Скачать индикаторы Premium в Download зоне

 

www.megastock.ruqiwi.ruPay by VISAPay by MasterCard Мои настройки Возврат денег Контакты

ClusterDelta.com - биржевой аналитический портал по торговле объемами на фьючерсах и акциях. Соглашение об ответственности: программное обеспечение, элементы торговых идей, торговые системы, торговые сигналы и другую информацию с портала http://clusterdelta.com и форума http://forum.clusterdelta.com Вы имеете право использовать только в личных целях, но при этом риски и ответственность за возможные последствия, включая финансовые результаты, распространяются только на Вас.

Администрация портала напоминает, что торговля на финансовых рынках с возможностью использования плеча или маржинального залога является средой с высокими рисками, которые могут привести к потере капитала. Также ввиду технических ограничений на биржевые данные и возможностей по их интерпретации, достоверность информации на портале, полученной из внешних источников, не гарантируется.

Ознакомьтесь также с "Условиями использования" данного сайта и интернет-магазина.


(C) 2009-2018 ClusterDelta.com