English        Spanish       Russian

Account Status
Forum RegistrationForgot password?
INDICATORS FOR MT4/5
CLUSTERDELTA
Download Platform
PRODUCTS AND PRICES
OTHER
ClusterDelta Authorizer

Indicators for MT4 / Expert VolumeProfile

 

 

Expert VolumeProfile

The Expert VolumeProfile allows you to calculate different profiles of volume accumulation. Modern technologies provide us with an access to volumes in ticks thereafter we get the most accurate profile calculating

The volume profile shows the distribution of volumes at prices for a certain period of time. This is an important information as the accumulation of volumes often becomes lines of support and resistance.

In the "classical" theory of volumes trading it is agreed to use the volumes of the day (current and previous), the week (current and previous), and the volume profile for the whole contract.

When calculating the profile with the market profile theory the prices are calculated for the Value Area, the area where 80% of the traded volume is located. During the profile calculation we use modern knowledge of probability theory and statistics as well as the first standard deviation (62.8%).

The VolumeProfile indicator is developed as the Expert and as not more than one Expert can be added to one chart, this modification (three in one) allows you to calculate combinations of different profiles in different position. In addition, the profile indicator being the Expert has no effect on the terminal speed.


Description of indicator parameters:

  • HELP_URL (the default value of "http://my.clusterdelta.com/standart_vpexpert") is a text comment with a link where you can find a description of the indicator settings. It has no effect on the indicator.
  • Instrument (default is "AUTO") - as many dealing centers (DCs) within the same instruments can use different tickers names this parameter allows you to specify the name of the ticker from which the data will be imported. If the value is "AUTO" the server tries to identify the required ticker analyzing the name of the instrument from the DC.
  • MetaTrader_GMT (the default value is "AUTO") as each DC individually sets the data server to display data correctly in the indicator you should specify the time zone of the DC server. Unfortunately, there are no built-in methods for this parameter determining, so in the AUTO mode the server compares the time of the last quotation of the client.
  • Update_Time - the indicator update in seconds.
  • CHART_PROFILES (the default ==== Chart Profiles Settings ====) is a text comment, it has no effect on the indicator but in this case but in this case it notes the start of parameters set due to which the profiles are directly displayed on the chart
  • Display_Chart_Profiles (the default value is true) - the parameter determines whether to display (true) the periodic profiles on the chart or not (false)
  • Amount_of_Profiles (default value "1") is the number of periodic profiles for calculating. The period is selected by the Profile_Period parameter. When the Profile_Period value is set to Daily, weekends are also included - so do not forget to increase the value of this parameter to the number of weekends.
  • Profile_Period (the default value of "Daily") – determines the time range for the profile calculation.
    Possible values of Profile_Period:
    • Custom_Period is a custom mode, the profile will be calculated for the period specified in Custom_Start_time , Custom_End_time
    • per_Hour - the profile will be calculated per every hour.
    • Daily profiles will be calculated per 24-hours. The start of bidding after the technological trading break in the stock market for clarity should be considered as the start of the new 24 hours (01:00 - 24:00 GMT + 2)
    • Globex - profiles will be calculated for the Globex session without the last hour. The start of bidding after the technological trading break in the stock market for clarity should be considered as the session start. (01:00 - 23:00 GMT + 2)
    • Weekly - profiles will be calculated per week from bidding start on Monday until the sales closing on Friday
    • per_Asia - profiles will be calculated according to the Asian session (00:00 - 09:00 GMT + 2)
    • per_Europe - profiles will be calculated according to the European session (09:00 - 15:00 GMT + 2)
    • per_NYSE - profiles will be calculated according to the US session (15:00 - 24:00 GMT + 2)
    • per_CME - profiles will be calculated according to the American session of the Chicago Merchant Exchange (16:30 - 23:30 GMT + 2)
    • per_Contract - the profile will be calculated according to the all available traded
  • Custom_Start_time (default value "01.01.2012 at 00:00") - if Custom_Start_Time and Custom_End_Time differ from "01.01.2012, 00:00" the server will download the profile for the period determined by these parameters .
  • Custom_End_time (default value "01.01.2012 at 00:00") - see Custom_Start_Time
  • Minutes_Between_Profiles (the default value is "0") - sets the period between profiles calculated in the Custrom_Period mode. It is used to calculate profiles by the complex algorithm (when the range of period is not equal to the frequency of its calculation for example the period perEurope where the calculation frequency is 24 hours and the range of period is 6 hours)
  • Chart_LineColor_in_VA (the default value for LightGray) is the color for drawing the profile volume lines which are in Value Area (68.2% volumes)
  • Chart_LineColor_Max_Volume (the default value is "Red") – is the color for lines drawing with maximum volumes
  • Chart_LineColor_out_VA (the default value for "Gray") is the color for drawing of the profile volume lines which are out of the Value Area (68.2% volumes)
  • Chart_LineColor_Width (the default value is "1") - the width of the volume profile lines
  • RIGHT_PROFILE (the default ==== Right Profile Settings ====) is a text comment that has no effect on the indicator, but in this case it notes the start of parameters set due to which the profile is displayed on the right side of the window.
  • Display_Right_Profile (the default value is true) - the parameter determines whether to display(true) the profile on the right side of the window or not (false)
  • Right_Profile_Period (defaults to "Weekly") - determines the time range for profile calculating. See Profile_Period
  • Right_Start_time (default value "01.01.2012 at 00:00") - if Custom_Start_Time and Custom_End_Time differ from "01.01.2012, 00:00" the server will download the profile for the period determined by these parameters
  • Right_End_time (default value "01.01.2012 at 00:00") - see Custom_Start_Time
  • Right_LineColor_in_VA (default value for SkyBlue) is the color for drawing of the profile volume lines which are in the Value Area (68.2% volumes)
  • Right_LineColor_Max_Volume (the default value for "Red") - the color for lines drawing with maximum volumes
  • Right_LineColor_out_VA (default value for DodgerBlue) is the color for drawing the profile volume lines which are out of the Value Area (68.2% volumes)
  • Right_LineColor_Width (the default value is "1") - the width of the volume profile lines
  • LEFT_PROFILE (the default ==== Left Profile Settings ====) is a text comment that does not affect the operation of the indicator, but in this case it notes the start of parameters set due to which the profile is displayed on the left side of the window.
  • Display_Left_Profile (the default value is true) the parameter determines whether to display(true) the profile on the left side of the window or not (false)
  • Left_Profile_Period (defaults to "Weekly") - determines the time range for profile calculating. See Profile_Period
  • Left_Start_time (default value "01.01.2012 at 00:00") - if Custom_Start_Time and Custom_End_Time differ from "01.01.2012, 00:00" - the server will download the profile for the period determined by these parameters
  • Left_End_time (default value "01.01.2012 at 00:00") - see Custom_Start_Time
  • Left_LineColor_in_VA (default value for SkyBlue) is the color for drawing of the profile volume lines which are in the Value Area (68.2% volumes)
  • Left_LineColor_Max_Volume (the default value is "Red") - the color for lines drawing with maximum volumes
  • Left_LineColor_out_VA (the default value DodgerBlue) is the color for drawing the profile volume lines which are out of the Value Area (68.2% volumes)
  • Left_LineColor_Width (the default value is "1") - the width of the volume profile lines
  • Comment_COMMON_Settings (default ==== Common Settings ====) is a text comment that does not affect the work of the indicator, in this case it notes the start of parameters set of general settings for all profiles.
  • Forex_auto_shift (the default value is true) – when the value is “true” the indicator automatically determines the shift between futures and forex.
  • Forex_Shift - the number of points at which the price will change up or down. A variable can be higher than zero as well as less. It is created to take into consideration the forward points (the difference between the futures and spot price)
  • ZOOM_scale_in_percent (the default value is "60") the zoom percentage scale is of 100% where the profile can be placed. The whole time period of calculating should be considered for 100%.
  • Correlate_Volume_To (the default value is "0") - By default (the value is "0") each profile is scaled within a given scale and only with accordance to own values. If there is a necessity for all the profiles of the series to be equally scaled please set Correlate_Volume_To approximately equal to the maximum volume value. In this case all profiles in the series will be scaled according to this value.
  • ReverseChart (the default value is false) - for reverse packages (except for USD / JPY, USD / CAD, USD / CHF) there is a need to set the value "true" so these indicators could "reverse "and correspond to the chart (the ReverseChart parameter for USD / JPY, USD / CAD, USD / CHF shouldn’t be set as the indicator will recognize them and reverse these indicators if necessary).
  • Draw_are_Background (the default value is "true") - when drawing lines the MQL parameter is set to "draw as a background".
  • Max_Volume_k (default value "0.85") is the coefficient which determines that the maximum volumes are all those with the coefficient higher than the maximum volume level (Value 0.85 means that all volumes higher than 85% of the maximum volume value will be highlighted with VolumeLine_Max_Volume color)
  • Draw_POC_Continious (the default value is false) - the parameter determines whether to draw (true) the line of maximum volume up to the end of the whole width of the window or not (false)
  • Continious_line_style (default value "2") - determines the line type for the Draw_POC_Continious parameter (valid value from 1 to 5)

Download Indicators

 

www.megastock.ruqiwi.ruPay by VISAPay by MasterCard My Settings Refund Contact information

ClusterDelta.com - portal of market information from stock exchanges. User agreement: software, trading ideas, trading systems, trading signals and other information from site http://clusterdelta.com and from forum http://forum.clusterdelta.com you can use only for yourself and in any way, you are fully responsible for any results, including financial profits and loss. There is a risk of loss in trading futures and options. Futures trading is not appropriate for all investors.

Also note, due to restrictions on market information and particularity of technical implementation of it interpretation, at this site authenticity of the information from external sources not guaranteed.

"Risk disclosure" and "Terms and Conditions" of using this site and shop. [click to read]


(C) 2009-2020 ClusterDelta.com

English Russian

Данные пользователя
Forum RegistrationForgot password?
ИНДИКАТОРЫ ДЛЯ MT4/5
CLUSTERDELTA
Скачать платформу ClusterDelta
ПРОДУКТЫ И ЦЕНЫ
ПРОЧЕЕ
ClusterDelta Авторизатор

Индикаторы для МТ4-MT5 / Советник VolumeProfile

 

 

Советник VolumeProfile

Советник VolumeProfile позволяет строить разнообразные профили объемов. Современные технологии дают нам доступ к объемам в тиках, соответственно мы получаем наибольшую точность при построении профиля.

Профиль объема показывает на распределении объемов по ценам за некоторый промежуток времени. Это важная информация, так как накопления объемов чаще всего становятся линиями поддержки и сопротивления.

В "классической" теории торговли объема принятно использовать объемы дня (текущего и предыдущих), недели (текущей и предыдущих), а также профиль объема за весь контракт.

В момент построения профиля по теории рыночного профиля рассчитывается цены для зоны Value Area - области в которой находится 80% торгуемого объема. При построении профиля мы используем современные знания в теории вероятностей и статистике и используем первое стандартной отклонение (62.8%).

Индикатор VolumeProfile сделан в виде советника, а так как на один график нельзя добавить более одного советника, эта модификация (three in one) позволяет строить комбинации различных профилей в разных местах размещения. Кроме этого индикатор профиля в виде советника никак не влияет на быстродействие терминала.


Описание параметров советника:

  • HELP_URL (значение по умолчанию "http://my.clusterdelta.com/standart_vpexpert") - это текстовый коментарий со ссылкой, по которой можно найти описание настроек индикатора. На работу индикатора никак не влияет.
  • Instrument (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - так как многие дилинговые центры (ДЦ) на одних и тех же инструментах могут использовать разные названия фьючерса этот параметр позволяет указать название фьючерса с которого будет происходить импорт данных. При значении "AUTO" сервер пытается распознать необходимый фьючерс анализируя название инструмента от ДЦ
  • MetaTrader_GMT (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - так как каждый ДЦ персонально настраивает сервер данных для корректного отображения данных в индикаторе необходимо указать часовой пояса сервера ДЦ. К сожалению, встроенных методов определения этого параметра нет, по этому в режиме AUTO сервер сравнивает время последней котировки на клиенте.
  • Update_Time - время обновления индикатора в секундах.
  • CHART_PROFILES (значение по умолчанию " ==== Chart Profiles Settings ==== ") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора не влияет, но в данном случае обозначает начала блока ответственного за профили отображаемые непосредственно на графике.
  • Display_Chart_Profiles (значение по умолчанию "true") - параметр определяет показывать (true) или не показывать (false) периодические профили на чарте
  • Amount_of_Profiles (значение по умолчанию "1") - количество периодических профилей для построения. Период выбирается параметром Profile_Period. При значении Profile_Period в режим Daily выходные дни также считаются - по этому не забывайте увеличивать этот параметр на количество выходных дней.
  • Profile_Period (значение по умолчанию "Daily") - определяет временной диапазон для рассчета профиля.
    Возможные значения Profile_Period:
    • Custom_Period - пользовательский режим, профиль будет строиться за период, указанный в параметрах Custom_Start_time, Custom_End_time
    • per_Hour - профили будут строиться за каждый час.
    • Daily - профили будут строиться за сутки. Началом суток условно считаем начало торгов после технологического перерыва на бирже. (01:00 - 24:00 GMT+2)
    • Globex - профили будут строиться за сессию Globex без последнего часа. Началом сессии условно считаем начало торгов после технологического перерыва на бирже. (01:00 - 23:00 GMT+2)
    • Weekly - профили будут строиться за неделю с понедельника от начала суток и до конца торгов в пятницу
    • per_Asia - профили будут строиться за азиатскую сессию (00:00 - 09:00 GMT+2)
    • per_Europe - профили будут строиться за европейскую сессию (09:00 - 15:00 GMT+2)
    • per_NYSE - профили будут строиться за американскую сессию (15:00 - 24:00 GMT+2)
    • per_CME - профили будут строиться за американскую сессию работы Чикагской бирже (16:30 - 23:30 GMT+2)
    • per_Contract - профиль будет строиться за весь доступный контракт
  • Custom_Start_time (значение по умолчанию "2012.01.01 00:00") - если Custom_Start_Time и Custom_End_Time отличаются от значения "2012.01.01 00:00" - сервер загрузит профиль в размере периода обозначенного этими параметрами.
  • Custom_End_time (значение по умолчанию "2012.01.01 00:00") - см. Custom_Start_Time
  • Minutes_Between_Profiles (значение по умолчанию "0") - задает расстояние между профилями построенных в режиме Custrom_Period. Предназначен для построения профилей по сложному алгоритму (когда диапазон периода не равен частоте его построения, как к примеру период perEurope, где частота построения 24 часа, а диапазон построения - 6 часов)
  • Chart_LineColor_in_VA (значение по умолчанию "LightGray") - цвет для рисования линий объема профиля, которые входят в зону Value Area (68.2% объемов)
  • Chart_LineColor_Max_Volume (значение по умолчанию "Red") - цвет для рисования линий с максимальными значениями объема
  • Chart_LineColor_out_VA (значение по умолчанию "Gray") - цвет для рисования линий объема профиля, которые не входят в зону Value Area (68.2% объемов)
  • Chart_LineColor_Width (значение по умолчанию "1") - толщина линий профиля объема
  • RIGHT_PROFILE (значение по умолчанию " ==== Right Profile Settings ==== ") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора не влияет, но в данном случае обозначает начала блока ответственного за профиль отображаемый в правой части окна.
  • Display_Right_Profile (значение по умолчанию "true") - параметр определяет показывать (true) или не показывать (false) профиль в правой части окна
  • Right_Profile_Period (значение по умолчанию "Weekly") - определяет временной диапазон для рассчета профиля. См. Profile_Period
  • Right_Start_time (значение по умолчанию "2012.01.01 00:00") - если Custom_Start_Time и Custom_End_Time отличаются от значения "2012.01.01 00:00" - сервер загрузит профиль в размере периода обозначенного этими параметрами.
  • Right_End_time (значение по умолчанию "2012.01.01 00:00") - см. Custom_Start_Time
  • Right_LineColor_in_VA (значение по умолчанию "SkyBlue") - цвет для рисования линий объема профиля, которые входят в зону Value Area (68.2% объемов)
  • Right_LineColor_Max_Volume (значение по умолчанию "Red") - цвет для рисования линий с максимальными значениями объема
  • Right_LineColor_out_VA (значение по умолчанию "DodgerBlue") - цвет для рисования линий объема профиля, которые не входят в зону Value Area (68.2% объемов)
  • Right_LineColor_Width (значение по умолчанию "1") - толщина линий профиля объема
  • LEFT_PROFILE (значение по умолчанию " ==== Left Profile Settings ==== ") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора не влияет, но в данном случае обозначает начала блока ответственного за профиль отображаемый в левой части окна.
  • Display_Left_Profile (значение по умолчанию "true") - параметр определяет показывать (true) или не показывать (false) профиль в правой части окна
  • Left_Profile_Period (значение по умолчанию "Weekly") - определяет временной диапазон для рассчета профиля. См. Profile_Period
  • Left_Start_time (значение по умолчанию "2012.01.01 00:00") - если Custom_Start_Time и Custom_End_Time отличаются от значения "2012.01.01 00:00" - сервер загрузит профиль в размере периода обозначенного этими параметрами.
  • Left_End_time (значение по умолчанию "2012.01.01 00:00") - см. Custom_Start_Time
  • Left_LineColor_in_VA (значение по умолчанию "SkyBlue") - цвет для рисования линий объема профиля, которые входят в зону Value Area (68.2% объемов)
  • Left_LineColor_Max_Volume (значение по умолчанию "Red") - цвет для рисования линий с максимальными значениями объема
  • Left_LineColor_out_VA (значение по умолчанию "DodgerBlue") - цвет для рисования линий объема профиля, которые не входят в зону Value Area (68.2% объемов)
  • Left_LineColor_Width (значение по умолчанию "1") - толщина линий профиля объема
  • Comment_COMMON_Settings (значение по умолчанию " ==== Common Settings ==== ") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора не влияет, но в данном случае обозначает начала блока общих настроек для всех типов профилей.
  • Forex_auto_shift (значение по умолчанию "true") - при значении true индикатор автоматически определяет смещение между фьючерсом и форексом.
  • Forex_Shift - количество пунктов, на которые график будет сдвигаться вверх или вниз если параметр Forex_auto_shift будет в значении "false". Переменная может быть как больше так и меньше ноля. Предназначена, чтобы учесть форвадные пункты (разницу между ценой фьючерса и спота).
  • ZOOM_scale_in_percent (значение по умолчанию "60") - масштаб в процентах от 100, на котором необходимо разместить профиль. За 100% берется весь временной период построения.
  • Correlate_Volume_To (значение по умолчанию "0") - По умолчанию (при значении "0") каждый профиль масштабируется внутри заданного масштаба и только на основании собственных значений. Если появляется необходимость, чтобы все профили в серии были одинаково масштабированы, то тогда необходимо установить значение Correlate_Volume_To приблизительно равным максимальному значеию объема. В таком случае все профили в серии будут масштабироваться относительно этого значения.
  • ReverseChart (значение по умолчанию "false") - для обратных пар (кроме USD/JPY, USD/CAD, USD/CHF) нужно установить в значение "true", чтобы данные индикаторы "перевернулись" и соответствовали графику пар (устанавливать параметр ReverseChart для таких пар как USD/JPY, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, так как индикатор сам их распознает и перевернет данные индикаторы при необходимости).
  • Draw_as_Background (значение по умолчанию "true") - при рисовании линий устанавливается MQL параметр "рисовать как фон".
  • Max_Volume_k (значение по умолчанию "0.85") - коефициент, определяющий, что максимальными значениями объема являются все значения которые выше произведения коефициента с максимальным уровнем объема (Значение 0.85 означает, что все объемы, которые выше чем 85% от самого максимального значения объема будут отмечены цветом VolumeLine_Max_Volume)
  • Draw_POC_Continious (значение по умолчанию "false") - параметр указывает рисовать (true) или не рисовать (false) линию уровня максимального объема до конца всей ширины окна
  • Continious_line_style (значение по умолчанию "2") - указывает тип линии для параметра Draw_POC_Continious (допустимое значение от 1 до 5)

Скачать пакет индикаторов объема Standart в Download зоне

 

www.megastock.ruqiwi.ruPay by VISAPay by MasterCard Мои настройки Возврат денег Контакты

ClusterDelta.com - биржевой аналитический портал по торговле объемами на фьючерсах и акциях. Соглашение об ответственности: программное обеспечение, элементы торговых идей, торговые системы, торговые сигналы и другую информацию с портала http://clusterdelta.com и форума http://forum.clusterdelta.com Вы имеете право использовать только в личных целях, но при этом риски и ответственность за возможные последствия, включая финансовые результаты, распространяются только на Вас.

Администрация портала напоминает, что торговля на финансовых рынках с возможностью использования плеча или маржинального залога является средой с высокими рисками, которые могут привести к потере капитала. Также ввиду технических ограничений на биржевые данные и возможностей по их интерпретации, достоверность информации на портале, полученной из внешних источников, не гарантируется.

Ознакомьтесь также с "Условиями использования" данного сайта и интернет-магазина.


(C) 2009-2018 ClusterDelta.com