English Russian

Account Status
Forum RegistrationForgot password?
INDICATORS FOR MT4/5
CLUSTERDELTA
Download Platform
PRODUCTS AND PRICES
OTHER
ClusterDelta Authorizer

Indicators for МТ4 / Indicator Splash

 

 

Indicator Splash


Full name: ClusterDelta_PremiumSplash_{version}

The Splash indicator is the first indicator in the ClusterDelta series for the tick history analysis. This indicator is developed for searching big splashes of volumes when big volumes took place in a short period of time.

The exchange is a market place where buyers meet sellers. When there is big money on a tick chart it will be not obvious as any big order during execution process will be divided into a lot of smaller ones, depending on the size of opposite orders. But sometimes there occur sellers and buyers of big volumes in the deal. Then non-typical volumes appear in the tape - for example 60 or 100 lots in one tick. We can call this smart money (Smart Money) minding that they manage this market and our task is to track their activity

The Splash indicator in the Premium package uses additional libraries, which allows you to download data in the background mode.

  • HELP_URL (the default value of "http://my.clusterdelta.com/splash") is a text comment with a link where you can find a description of the indicator settings. It has no effect on the indicator.
  • Instrument (the default value is "AUTO") - as many dealing centers (DCs) within the same instruments can use different tickers names this parameter allows you to specify the name of the ticker from which the data will be imported. If the value is "AUTO" the server tries to identify the required tickers analyzing the name of the instrument from the DC.
  • MetaTrader_GMT (the default value is "AUTO") - as each DC individually sets the data server to display data correctly in the indicator you should specify the time zone of the DC server. Unfortunately, there are no built-in methods for this parameter determining, so in the AUTO mode the server compares the time of the last quotation of the client.
  • TickAggregate_Mode (the default value is "Aggregate_Tick") - determines the method of data analysis for the indicator calculating.
    Possible TickAggregate_Mode values:
    • Tick_By_Tick - the tape will be used for the analysis as is where the splashes will be filtered by the volume size filter.
    • Aggregate_Tick – an aggregated tape will be used for the analysis where similar ticks (ticks of the same price and direction following one after another) are aggregated into one tick.
  • Strike (the default value is "120") - the minimum tick volume displayed on the chart.
  • Days (the default value is "14") - the diapason of the calculation period in days.
  • Other_Settings (the default value is "Period for calculations") is a text comment. It has no effect on the indicator.
  • Online_Mode (the default value "until_NOW") – determines the last point of the calculation period
    • until_NOW - the last point of the calculation period is the current time (the online updating mode)
    • until_CustomLastDate - the last point of the calculation period is the date in the Custom_LastDate parameter
  • Custom_LastDate (the default value is "2017.01.01 00:00") – determines the last point of the calculation period if the "Online_Mode" parameter is set to "until_CustomLastDate".
  • Ask_Tick_Color (default value of "SeaGreen") - sets the color for ticks displaying executed at the ASK price or higher
  • Bid_Tick_Color (the default is "Sienna") - sets the color for ticks displaying executed at the BID price or lower
  • ObjectMaxRadius (the default value is "36") - the maximum radius of the object. It is used to scale ticks of different volumes.
  • ObjectMaxVolume (the default value is "AUTO") - the maximum volume corresponding to the maximum radius of the object. It is used to scale ticks of different volumes. If the value is not "AUTO" then ticks with volume higher than specified will have a golden frame but the size will remain as when ObjectMaxRadius
  • Forex_Shift_mode (default value is "Auto_Day") - determines method for the shift calculating between futures and forex.
    Possible values of Forex_Shift_mode:
    • Auto_Day - the shift will be calculated basing on the High and Low peak prices per the day.
    • Manual - the shift will be set manually according to the variable Forex_Shift
  • ForexShift (the default value is "0") - the quantity of points which the chart will be shifted up or down if the Forex_Shift_mode parameter is set in the "Manual" value. The variable can be higher than zero as well as less. It is created to take into consideration the forward points (the difference between the futures and spot price).
  • Reverse Settings (the default value "--------- Reverse for USD / XXX symbols ---------") is a text comment, it has no effect on the indicator
  • ReverseChart (the default value is "false") - for reverse packages (except for USD / JPY, USD / CAD, USD / CHF) there is a need to set the value "true" so these indicators could "reverse "and correspond to the chart.
  • DO_NOT_SET_ReverseChart (the default value is "... for USD / JPY, USD / CAD, USD / CHF -") is a text comment, it has no effect on the indicator, the comment itself gives a hint that you do not need to set the ReverseChart parameter for USD / JPY, USD / CAD, USD / CHF because the indicator will recognize them and reverse these indicators if necessary.

There are some screenshots of this indicator:

Download Premium indicators

 

www.megastock.ruqiwi.ruPay by VISAPay by MasterCard My Settings Refund Contact information

ClusterDelta.com - portal of market information from stock exchanges. User agreement: software, trading ideas, trading systems, trading signals and other information from site http://clusterdelta.com and from forum http://forum.clusterdelta.com you can use only for yourself and in any way, you are fully responsible for any results, including financial profits and loss. There is a risk of loss in trading futures and options. Futures trading is not appropriate for all investors.

Also note, due to restrictions on market information and particularity of technical implementation of it interpretation, at this site authenticity of the information from external sources not guaranteed.

"Risk disclosure" and "Terms and Conditions" of using this site and shop. [click to read]


(C) 2009-2019 ClusterDelta.com

English Russian

Данные пользователя
Forum RegistrationForgot password?
ИНДИКАТОРЫ ДЛЯ MT4/5
CLUSTERDELTA
Скачать платформу ClusterDelta
ПРОДУКТЫ И ЦЕНЫ
ПРОЧЕЕ
ClusterDelta Авторизатор

Индикаторы для МТ4 / Индикатор Splash

 

 

Индикатор Splash


Полное название индикатора: ClusterDelta_PremiumSplash_{версия}

Индикатор Splash (в переводе с англ. - всплеск) - это первый индикатор в серии ClusterDelta, который анализирует тиковую историю. Этот индикатор создан для поиска крупных всплесков объема, то есть тех моментов, когда за короткий промежуток времени прошло большое количество однородного объема.

Природа биржи сводит покупателей и продавцов и даже наличие крупного игрока на тиковом графике будет неочевидно , так как любая крупная заявка в процессе исполнения будет разбита на множество мелких, в зависимости от количества встречных заявок. Но есть моменты, когда в сделке встречаются продавцы и покупатели больших объемов. Тогда в ленте проскакивают нетипичные объемы - например 60 или 100 лотов в одном тике. Все это мы называем элементом присутствия умных денег (Smart Money), подразумевая, что они управляют этим рынком, а наша задача следить за их действиями.

Индикатор Splash в пакете Premium использует дополнительные библиотеки, что дает возможность загружать данные в фоновом режиме.


Описание параметров индикатора:

  • HELP_URL (значение по умолчанию "http://my.clusterdelta.com/splash") - это текстовый коментарий со ссылкой, по которой можно найти описание настроек индикатора. На работу индикатора никак не влияет.
  • Instrument (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - так как многие дилинговые центры (ДЦ) на одних и тех же инструментах могут использовать разные названия фьючерса этот параметр позволяет указать название фьючерса с которого будет происходить импорт данных. При значении "AUTO" сервер пытается распознать необходимый фьючерс анализируя название инструмента от ДЦ
  • MetaTrader_GMT (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - так как каждый ДЦ персонально настраивает сервер данных для корректного отображения данных в индикаторе необходимо указать часовой пояса сервера ДЦ. К сожалению, встроенных методов определения этого параметра нет, по этому в режиме AUTO сервер сравнивает время последней котировки на клиенте.
  • TickAggregate_Mode (значение по умолчанию "Aggregate_Tick") - определяет метод анализа данных для рассчета индикатора.
    Возможные значения TickAggregate_Mode:
    • Tick_By_Tick - для анализа будет использована лента в чистом виде, где всплески будут искаться фильтром на размер объема.
    • Aggregate_Tick - для анализа будет использована обработаная лента, где однородные тики (тики по одной цене и одному типу сделки идущие друг за другом) объединены в один тик.
  • Strike (значение по умолчанию "120") - минимальный объем тика для отображения на графике.
  • Days (значение по умолчанию "14") - диапазон рассчетного периода в днях.
  • Other_Settings (значение по умолчанию "--- Period for calculations ") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора никак не влияет.
  • Online_Mode (значение по умолчанию "until_NOW") - определяет конечную точку рассчетного периода
    • until_NOW - конечной точкой рассчетного периода является текущий момент (то есть режим онлайн обновления)
    • until_CustomLastDate - конечной точкой рассчетного периода является дата в параметре Custom_LastDate
  • Custom_LastDate (значение по умолчанию "2017.01.01 00:00") - определяет конечную точку рассчетного периода если параметр "Online_Mode" установлен в значение "until_CustomLastDate".
  • Ask_Tick_Color (значение по умолчанию "SeaGreen") - устанавливает цвет для отображения тиков исполненных по цене ASK или выше
  • Bid_Tick_Color (значение по умолчанию "Sienna") - устанавливает цвет для отображения тиков исполненных по цене BID или ниже
  • ObjectMaxRadius (значение по умолчанию "36") - максимальный радиус объекта. Используется для масштабирования тиков разных объемов.
  • ObjectMaxVolume (значение по умолчанию "AUTO") - максимальный объем соответствющий максимальному радиусу объекта. Используется для масштабирования тиков разных объемов. Если указать значение отличное от "AUTO", то тики, у которых объем будет выше указанного будут сопровождаться золотистым окаймлением, но физический размер при этом будет оставаться на уровне ObjectMaxRadius
  • Forex_Shift_mode (значение по умолчанию "Auto_Day") - определяет метод для рассчета смещения между фьючерсом и форексом.
    Возможные значения Forex_Shift_mode:
    • Auto_Day - смещение будет рассчитываться на основании High и Low пиковых цен за день.
    • Manual - смещение будет установлено вручную, согласно переменной Forex_Shift
  • ForexShift (значение по умолчанию "0") - количество пунктов, на которые объекты будет сдвигаться вверх или вниз если параметр Forex_Shift_mode будет в значении "Manual". Переменная может быть как больше так и меньше ноля. Предназначена, чтобы учесть форвадные пункты (разницу между ценой фьючерса и спота).
  • Reverse Settings (значение по умолчанию "--------- Reverse for USD/XXX symbols ---------") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора никак не влияет
  • ReverseChart (значение по умолчанию "false") - для обратных пар (кроме USD/JPY, USD/CAD, USD/CHF) нужно установить в значение "true", чтобы данные индикаторы "перевернулись" и соответствовали графику пар.
  • DO_NOT_SET_ReverseChart (значение по умолчанию "...for USD/JPY, USD/CAD, USD/CHF --") - это текстовый коментарий, на работу индикатора никак не влияет, сам комментарий дает подсказку, что нет необходимости устанавливать параметр ReverseChart для таких пар как USD/JPY, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, так как индикатор сам их распознает и перевернет данные индикаторы при необходимости.

Ниже представлены варианты отображения индикаторы на различных участках:

Скачать индикаторы Premium в Download зоне

 

www.megastock.ruqiwi.ruPay by VISAPay by MasterCard Мои настройки Возврат денег Контакты

ClusterDelta.com - биржевой аналитический портал по торговле объемами на фьючерсах и акциях. Соглашение об ответственности: программное обеспечение, элементы торговых идей, торговые системы, торговые сигналы и другую информацию с портала http://clusterdelta.com и форума http://forum.clusterdelta.com Вы имеете право использовать только в личных целях, но при этом риски и ответственность за возможные последствия, включая финансовые результаты, распространяются только на Вас.

Администрация портала напоминает, что торговля на финансовых рынках с возможностью использования плеча или маржинального залога является средой с высокими рисками, которые могут привести к потере капитала. Также ввиду технических ограничений на биржевые данные и возможностей по их интерпретации, достоверность информации на портале, полученной из внешних источников, не гарантируется.

Ознакомьтесь также с "Условиями использования" данного сайта и интернет-магазина.


(C) 2009-2018 ClusterDelta.com